Smile Foundation

To Support Us/Establish Partnership, please write to:
Corporate Partnerships cp@smilefoundationindia.org
Individuals donation@smilefoundationindia.org
Corporate Foundations alliances@smilefoundationindia.org
Public Sector Units psu@smilefoundationindia.org
Schools schools@smilefoundationindia.org
Colleges colleges@smilefoundationindia.org
Others (HO) info@smilefoundationindia.org
For Events & Brand Association, please write to:
All India events@smilefoundationindia.org
For Media related queries, please write to:
North & East India media@smilefoundationindia.org
South India media@smilefoundationindia.org
West India media@smilefoundationindia.org
For Communication related queries, please write to:
Creative Support Writer | Photographer | Designer comm@smilefoundationindia.org
Digital/Online/Social Media comm@smilefoundationindia.org
Others comm@smilefoundationindia.org

For Programme related queries, please write to:

 

Education for Children me@smilefoundationindia.org
Healthcare for the marginalized sow@smilefoundationindia.org
Livelihood for Youth step@smilefoundationindia.org
Girl Child & Women Empowerment swabhiman@smilefoundationindia.org

General Queries:
Technology ashok@smilefoundationindia.org
Careers/Jobs jobs@smilefoundationindia.org
Others info@smilefoundationindia.org
For Volunteering queries, please write to:

OFFICE ADDRESSES

Head Office

V-11, Level – 1, Green Park Extension, New Delhi – 110 016
Phone: +91-11-43123700 | Fax: +91-11-41354454
E-mail: info@smilefoundationindia.org

Regional Offices

Mumbai: 101, First floor, Gladdiola above ING bank,
Hanuman road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai – 400 057. Phone: +91-22-26104106/07
E-mail: mumbai@smilefoundationindia.org

Hyderabad:12-5-16/G-B/3/1, Opp. Ex CM Shri Channa Reddy House, Vijaypuri, Tarnaka,
Secunderabad – 500017, Phone: 040 31900090/91
E-mail: hyd@smilefoundationindia.org

Bangalore: 71, Dickenson Road, Bangalore – 560 042
E-mail: bangalore@smilefoundationindia.org
Phone: 080-41320797

Kolkata: Flat No. 1-B, 1st Floor, 55, Charu Chandra Place
East Police Station Charu Market,
Kolkata – 700033, Phone: 033-24227084
E-mail: kolkata@smilefoundationindia.org

Goa: Smile Foundation, C-12, Chamunda Enclave
Bondir, Santa Cruz
Tiswadi – Goa 403 005, Mobile: 9404432365
goa@smilefoundationindia.org

Chennai: New number 37, Old number 17/1, Ground Floor, Kutty street, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034,
Phone :+91 – 44 – 28256400 E-mail: chennai@smilefoundationindia.org

Formed in 2002, the Smile foundation comprises corporate professionals who had a target of providing universal education and healthcare services to the underprivileged thereby changing their lives forever. They aim to set the foundation for nation building by making the downtrodden emerge as productive assets.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s